Feetured

Saucony Grid SD x Sneaker Freaker ‘Kushwhacker’

Kush_SF_6

Purple Kush….well yes is what we say. From the Bush to the Kush is what the SF are calling the next instalment of their collaboration with Saucony. Sneaker Freaker fans will recall the trail-bashing ‘Bushwhacker’ colab on the Grid 9000 back in 2012, well this time they are getting high – so high – above the clouds with the Sneaker Freaker ‘Kushwhacker’ Grid SD.

And this look seriously dope with quality materials but for all the online orders they keep it old skool with a purple pair of Burlingtons!

All online orders will get a complimentary pair of custom ‘KUSH’ argyle socks as a gift from the folks at Burlington… like it says on the label, ‘DOPE SOCKS!’

The Sneaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD ‘Kushwhacker’ will go on sale from the Sneaker Freaker online store at 7am (DOWN UNDER time) on Saturday, June 13. See below for a guide to what that means for your part of the world…

London: 10pm, Friday, June 12
New York: 5pm, Friday, June 12
Los Angeles: 2pm, Friday June 12

When the clock strikes that time, go HERE to make sure you don’t miss out.

Kush_SF_5 Kush_SF_4 Kush_SF_3

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s